Board of Trustees

THI Leadership


Eric D. Wade (Chair)
Partner, Porter Hedges LLP

Alfred C. Glassell, III (Vice Chair)
President, Glassell Producing Company, Inc.


Robert T. Blakely

Charles D. Fraser, Jr., MD
Chief, Pediatric and Congenital Cardiothoracic Surgery
Dell Children’s Medical Center

David M. Grimes, II
Grimes Holdings, Inc.
SOLA Oil & Gas, LLC

Anthony K. Jones
Interim Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer,
Catholic Health Initiatives

T. Douglas Lawson
President and CEO, CHI St. Luke’s Health System

Bradley T. Lembcke, MD
Senior Vice President and Chief Medical Officer
Catholic Health Initiatives Texas Division

Gina A. Luna
Luna Strategies

Rodney H. Margolis
Principal, Margolis Interests

Reed Morian
Chairman and President, DX Service Company

Mark Parrington
VP Strategic Transactions, Catholic Health Initiatives

Alan M. Speir, MD
Medical Director of Cardiac Surgical Services, Inova Health System

Liz Youngblood, MBA, RN, FACHE
CHI Texas Division Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Trustee Emeritus

David M. Carmichael

Jerome E. Granato, MD

Explore our 2018 Digital Annual Report or read the report in a Flipbook or Mobile/Tablet view.