THI Cardiac Society

At Texas Heart Institute
THI Cardiac Society

Celebrating 30 Years of History

The Texas Heart Institute Cardiac Society was founded in 1989 to provide an avenue for exchange of ideas relating to the clinical and research activities among the present and former THI cardiology fellows, trainees, and teaching staff of the Texas Heart Institute. The society also offers social activities for its members.

Membership is by invitation from the society’s Board of Directors. Membership consists of present and former cardiology fellows, faculty and teaching staff of the Texas Heart Institute. Annual membership dues are $100.00, payable each August.

Society News

Message from the President

Read the Spring 2018 issue where THI Cardiac Society President, Dr. Wilson Lam,  reflects on Thirty Years of THI Cardiac Society. 

2019 Spring Newsletter
2018 Fall Newsletter
2018 Spring Newsletter
2017 Fall Newsletter