Meet the 2022 Cardiovascular Anesthesiology and Critical Care Medicine Fellowships Graduates

Cardiovascular Anesthesiology

The Cardiovascular Anesthesiology Fellowship under the direction of Dr. James Anton and the Critical Care Medicine Fellowship under the direction of Dr. Diaz-Gomez recently honored their 2022 graduating class.

Since 1955, more than 1,000 anesthesiologists have received a portion of their training in this THI anesthesia program for cardiovascular surgery. The program now offers two one-year ACGME-accredited clinical fellowship opportunities.

2022 Graduates

CV Anesthesiology Fellows

Alexander Dekel, MD
Aidan DeLeon, MD
Maximilian Lang, MD
Simon Martin, MD
Nicole Massucci, MD
Michael Morkos, MD
Zachary Taylor, MD
Wendy Tsai, MD
Claudia Wei, MD

Critical Care Medicine Fellows

Nabil Othman, MD
Jacqueline Sohn, DO